These amazing 7 stone chakra bracelets are from BackPack Buddha. I purchased them for a circle of friends who were touched and inspired by one we have lost, but who will forever be in our hearts and spirit. Now all I have to do is get some packaging and send them off with love. They will carry the positive energy.

“The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body.”

Chakra affirmations include:

Root Chakra: I am safe.

Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being

Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.

Heart Chakra: I am love.

Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.

Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.

Crown Chakra: We are all one.

It’s nice to have something meaningful to wear throughout the day that reminds you to stay positive and balanced, or fondly remember wonderful and special times with those you love.

Be well.



#chakra #bracelet #meaningful #accessories #naturalstones #balance #energy #beauty #spirit



Posted by:kindfolio

2 replies on “Chakra Balance. Energy Strength.

  1. Finally I got time to read about this beautiful bracelet you sent to me. I knew Brenda was part of your thought process. We have all been thinking about her a lot recently. She will always be in our hearts. Her presence is felt by us all! We love and miss you Brenda. Thanks for the beautiful bracelet Kim!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s